So, is it sweeter to....

• So, is it sweeter to....

win a match comfortably by three or four goals, or let your fiercest rival think they've got it in the bag before suckerpunching them in the last few seconds of a game?

Anyway, congratulations to Man City. I know HL and Bricktop are deliriously happy.

Hi Lulu

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hi X.

Hi Lulu !

:-)

Hi Muadib.

Good to see you, Lulu!

Agree with you that the manner of the win must have broken BoyU and fans hearts! I enjoyed BoyU's loss!

...but then FORWARD GUNNERS!

LUUUUUUUUUUU! (As Courtney would say.)

How are you? Nice seeing you around.

Now get back to work before the boss sees ya!

I definitely like the suckerpunch... but I 'm sure some of those City fans (with weak hearts) would have liked some advance warning not to mention the devastating effect on the ManUrians...

btw nice to see another lady (besides MdmeX ) around here ....

man all a twang through him keyboard !..

lol ! woiee !

City fans (with weak hearts). I think you must have been watching me. PR, at 90 minutes I literally got on my knees and started to prey... .

Last night I slept in my City shirt to assure myself that this was not a dream....

This was not a pleasant trip:

Good one, HL!

City fans (with weak hearts). I think you must have been watching me. PR, at 90 minutes I literally got on my knees and started to prey... .

Last night I slept in my City shirt to assure myself that this was not a dream....

This was not a pleasant trip:
                        I am glad to hear you prayed, because if you had lost, I would have beaten you and Brickie to death...so that little prayer may have just come in useful one way or another. In the end, it was quite a ride, but don't do that again!!!

What was precious were the pictures that TopBrick posted on the Man U fans at Sunderland.

I taped that game and rewind that part over and over...!!!

I cannot describe the feeling of satisfaction i got from seeing the faces of Sir Alex..and 'specially Rio Ferdinand.

is lucky yuh lucky... is PRAY yuh supposed to pray at dem times deh...

:-)

indeed....prAy!!!