• Bricktop and HL ... 100% congrats on

winning the title. Big up gentlemen.

Big up to them. But check Joey Barton bank account. Can't understand how him just walk leff him team like that.

Well in his limited defense Tavez actually slapped him first. Stupid play nonethless. After he got the red I guess he figured he might as well lick the bway again.

and throw a fist to somebody's midriff on the way out...

Big up to them. But check Joey Barton bank account. Can't understand how him just walk leff him team like that.
          Seems crazy on Barton's part doesn't it? But his history precedes him...he's a man of unparalleled stupidity.

Been traveling this weekend. Big congrats to Brickie and HL. You guys deserved the win. Enjoy being on the top. This is the beginning of a very short rivalry.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks gents...keep the congratulations coming...the best team in the Premiership deserves it

Been traveling this weekend. Big congrats to Brickie and HL. You guys deserved the win. Enjoy being on the top. This is the beginning of a very short rivalry.
                So how much trophy unu win dis season? LOL!!! Worth all the embarrassment of Everton finishing ahead of my team.

Happy you won!
                  Congrats!
                  ...and thanks for the added bonus of seeing BoyU start celebrating and then come crashing to Earth!

Congrats to Man shitty good game, and a good season. Enjoy it you all did it your way. Still one thing I don't understand.. how QPR did so well until they heard the result at stoke and they would not be going down and then give up two goals. Check dem bwoy deh account! dem hear the shiek paying an extra 250k and dem sell thei thing. >>> ok Brkcky Just kidding.

...actually a knee...