Why the hell

• Why the hell

Fergie won't leggo Giggs and go back to 4-4-2?

RE: Why the hell

Done dem Lille!!! The Africans are the formula

The EPL is vastly overatted and even though the French team a give them too much ratings if they had one good forward ManU would be done

Done dem Lille!!

Shatta yuh lose bout 3 stripes wid a comment like dat!!!(tdown)(Chal)
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you lucky yuh have any stripes leff. Nuh same way Liverpool down 3-0 to Milan in the final and start talk bout colonial brainwash etc. Well we all know who had to eat his words.

Shatta -

I am the last man to say anything in support of Manure and today, Lille's finishing let them down. They were little threat in the last 4th of the park. Manure now has to deal with a striker crisis, so it will be a challenge for them over the rest of the season.

Anyway, why do you say that the EPL is "vastly overrated"? Look at the facts, they have 3 of the 8 remaining teams in the CL and have performed better over the last few years than any other league in European competitions. You also have to remember that the EPL teams were banned after Heysel for 5 years, which definately had an impact on their performance throughout the 90's in Europe. I contend that they are only now overcoming that ill-fated period in football history. I am interested in hearing your response.

Later,

PM