If unu tink seh Mark Hughes is going back to the Etihad to watch Mancini raise the Premiership trophy, think again. He will be instructing his players to hold on to the barrage and to strike where they can. My prediction is that it will be 0-0 at half time and nuff yellow, maybe even a red. Hughes is a former fool-fool-red (not a MIGHTY RED), Slurgie done call him a'ready to tell him how much Manure ago give them in loans spells from big balla and so forth. I see the fat lady...but she ain't singing. Watch yourselves. Stay focused and finish the job. Strange things happen in football.
HL/Bricktop...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
I heard
That you've settled down
That you've
found a girl and you're married now ....
WTF .... can anyone explain the point of this song posted by Bricktop?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Paul, I took the time to review 3-2 last game between these two team. QPR is no pushover.
Like City who is playing to win the EPL-- QPR MUST win to remain in this top league. Not to mention Hughes is still bitter from his dismisal.
Marin, all you have stated is true. Just that stronger team have tried and failed at the Etihad.
I am looking forward to QPR getting a woop a$$ to my delight.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI'm not getting it. Whats the message you're sending to PM?
I heard
That you've settled down
That you've
found a girl and you're married now ....
WTF .... can anyone explain the point of this song posted by Bricktop?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by HL View PostPaul, I took the time to review 3-2 last game between these two team. QPR is no pushover.
Like City who is playing to win the EPL-- QPR MUST win to remain in this top league. Not to mention Hughes is still bitter from his dismisal.
Marin, all you have stated is true. Just that stronger team have tried and failed at the Etihad.
I am looking forward to QPR getting a woop a$$ to my delight."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Three different matches? or the same one on all three screens... you have a cover charge? and anything included with that? a glass of rum and soda ? (unless you have coconut water)...
It's mother's day don't forget... the wife might be expecting extra attention ... I just made breakfast... the boys making lunch.Peter R
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIf unu tink seh Mark Hughes is going back to the Etihad to watch Mancini raise the Premiership trophy, think again. He will be instructing his players to hold on to the barrage and to strike where they can. My prediction is that it will be 0-0 at half time and nuff yellow, maybe even a red. Hughes is a former fool-fool-red (not a MIGHTY RED), Slurgie done call him a'ready to tell him how much Manure ago give them in loans spells from big balla and so forth. I see the fat lady...but she ain't singing. Watch yourselves. Stay focused and finish the job. Strange things happen in football."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365