Dane Richards of the Red Bulls. His play in the

• Dane Richards of the Red Bulls. His play in the

attacking 3rd has become predictable, everybody expects him to run with the ball. He needs to use the passes more and use the burst of speed as an element of surprise. Everytime he got the ball a midfielder or CD came across to assist the left back.

Yup. I think he has regressed since his breakout year. As you said, his play has become predictable and his crosses poor.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He had two break out seasons. Coach could also take a part of the blame, my tell him to run down the wing and cross. If he is smart he can pull the second defender over and then cross to a free player.

He usually do better as the season progress.

He's not consistent enough to be TOP-OF-THE-WORLD.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

definately not but you can give him a bly as wingers can afford to be inconsistent a little.

Dane need to watch himself because we have a bunch of wingers chomping to take his place on the reggaeboyz.