Manchester City OWES Everton FC

• Manchester City OWES Everton FC

Mancini needs to send David Moyes an voucher for a free lap dance at any night club of his choice.

Everton breathe life into City's imminent championship.

Here's an idea bo-Jangle , Marin, PR and X-odus:

Next season as repayment, City should lose one to Everton. Considering that they have lost 5 this season. ............... ....
    Last edited by HL; May 9, 2012, 03:46 PM.

to think that David Moyes and Sir Alex are friends and he will be Sir Alex choice to replace him at Manu .

They can have Dzeko on a free...

...that would be even a better deal. Give Dzeko to them yeah....

HL even though a dzeko one touch help fi unplug New castle

I really dont like his first touch but to some extend the Manager has to use his strikers better....Arsenal Fan ...Cheering for Man united to lose...Neva did like favorites...Wanted Barcelona to lose too lol
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Mancini needs to send David Moyes an voucher for a free lap dance at any night club of his choice.

Everton breathe life into City's imminent championship.

Here's an idea bo-Jangle , Marin, PR and X-odus:

Next season as repayment, City should lose one to Everton. Considering that they have lost 5 this season. ............... ....
            Unu don' owe nobody nuttin' yet. Stop count chicken and mind yu egg dem before dem crack.