Messi at the centre of race storm

well at the very least i saw the exchange between suarez and evra and could judge the reactions. this is vastly different no matter how much you try to fit that square peg into a round hole on your one man (sorry .. two man) suarez campaign)

if drenthe is correct YES messi is a racist ... he has made the accusation and it has been denied and so what now? suarez had a hearing and it justified my initial belief based on what i had seen.

what evidence do i have now of the drenthe accusation? you have more evidence?

never saw the liverpool chelsea game, but as i have always said and you have always ignored, suarez is a QUALITY footballer so it does not surprise me that he can open up chelsea and whomever else. however suarez is a cheat and an unreptatnt one at that

I think Barcelona & Real Madrid's matches are televised...lets go to the videotape

Remember when the forum run mi down...damn near crucified me...for supporting Argentina...seh dem extinguish black people from dem country and one bag a blah blah...now dem quiet

well at the very least i saw the exchange between suarez and evra and could judge the reactions. this is vastly different no matter how much you try to fit that square peg into a round hole on your one man (sorry .. two man) suarez campaign)

if drenthe is correct YES messi is a racist ... he has made the accusation and it has been denied and so what now? suarez had a hearing and it justified my initial belief based on what i had seen.

what evidence do i have now of the drenthe accusation? you have more evidence?

never saw the liverpool chelsea game, but as i have always said and you have always ignored, suarez is a QUALITY footballer so it does not surprise me that he can open up chelsea and whomever else. however suarez is a cheat and an unreptatnt one at that
          As for Drenthe's accusations, as I said, a hearing in Spain would be a mirror image of the hearing in England, where Drenthe (the accuser) would not be given his fair due and Messi (the defendant) would be given a defacto pass. Of course, as you know, the opposite happened in England with Suarez and Evra. Both countries FA hearing systems are flawed so their results are flawed. Only a proper court hearing would give me any semblance of confidence in the outcomes.

Now, help me understand this - what did you see between Evra and Suarez that made you believe Suarez was a racist?

we could go on and on marin and YOU need not understand what lead to my belief, only me. as it turns out i was justified.

when the evidence and the hearing is announced ask me again ..

we could go on and on marin and YOU need not understand what lead to my belief, only me. as it turns out i was justified.

when the evidence and the hearing is announced ask me again ..
              I guess we differ on your "justification". Don't hold your breath on the hearing, they already said no, and the evidence from Drenthe is the same as Evra's. Go figure.

Messi nevah hands no ball gainst a African country...

LOL!!! Fi true!!! Dem get fin' out. Cho.

he did?!

he did?!
                      He said - "he never hands no ball", not that he did. Otherwise, unu woulda done heng him long time.

ok .. well that is one thing going for him that suarez' doesn't have, because having not hands the ball, he cannot declare that he would do it again.....

hypothetical question, if he were to do it again on the same stage in similar circumstances, do you think there would be any backlash for him, suarez i.e. ....

ok .. well that is one thing going for him that suarez' doesn't have, because having not hands the ball, he cannot declare that he would do it again.....

hypothetical question, if he were to do it again on the same stage in similar circumstances, do you think there would be any backlash for him, suarez i.e. ....
                          Backlash? No more than there was the first time. He would get berated by people who don't understand football and "given a break" by those who do. Here's another hypothetical for you: do you think TH14 would have cheated again in a similar stage, similar circumstances as he did against Ireland and would there be any backlash for him?

i would not expect him to and he certainly has not said that he would and he apologised and showed remorse ....

i expect suarez to, he said he would and he has shown no remorse.

as to the backlash if he did in fact do it again, HELL YES the issue for him would be how he deals with it ... apologise again i suppose ....

i would not expect him to and he certainly has not said that he would and he apologised and showed remorse ....

i expect suarez to, he said he would and he has shown no remorse.

as to the backlash if he did in fact do it again, HELL YES the issue for him would be how he deals with it ... apologise again i suppose ....
                              All this tells me is that TH14 is a better liar than Suarez. LOL!!!

And far more CLASS