Liverpool a murder Chelski; Who really cares?

• Liverpool a murder Chelski; Who really cares?

A totally irrelevant match imo with chelski having jus picked up the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Liverpool , and Jus a rest dem main man, marking time waiting for that glittering Champions league Cup final.
    Meanwhile Liverpool bustin dem guts & looking busy , trying to make amends for the FA Cup loss could be 4-0 instead of 3-0 at half time!!
    Hmmmm, funny dem can score goal now and pley outta dem skin. But weh was this awesome display on Saturday when it really mattered?
    And if they finally end up winning 7-0 who cares?
    Arl Roberto need do is tek a couple sips of the flat champaigne which still lef inna di FA cup from Saturday night's partyin and celebrations , shake KDs hand an seh Bayern Munich here we come

Why unuh so badmind??? The man dem a play fe finish inna the top ten above West Brom. Unuh low the Losers dem.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can't please the Liverpool haters... if Liverpool was losing or lost(match dun yet? I'm not home... ok 68th minute) unuh would still have something negative to say. For a real Liverpool fan,(and this should be true of any fan of any team) any win, any time is to be celebrated... can't see it any other way... so despite what your opinion is

: ZZZZ:

lol............lol.........lol.....unuh is a sarry case
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Appreciate the sympathy but is okay...

4-1 up and Dalgliesh cant give Sterling a good half an hour? So mi know seh him a joke manager.

Actually who really cares would be Arsenal, Tottenham and Newcastle fans... besides the KOP crew..

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                  A totally irrelevant match imo with chelski having jus picked up the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Liverpool , and Jus a rest dem main man, marking time waiting for that glittering Champions league Cup final.
                  Meanwhile Liverpool bustin dem guts & looking busy , trying to make amends for the FA Cup loss could be 4-0 instead of 3-0 at half time!!
                  Hmmmm, funny dem can score goal now and pley outta dem skin. But weh was this awesome display on Saturday when it really mattered?
                  And if they finally end up winning 7-0 who cares?
                  Arl Roberto need do is tek a couple sips of the flat champaigne which still lef inna di FA cup from Saturday night's partyin and celebrations , shake KDs hand an seh Bayern Munich here we come
                  The reason we're winning tonight is because Chelsea have half their team on the bench but more importantly, Spearing isn't playing for us. That was a huge blunder on Saturday - HUGE. If you watched the game carefully, Spearing was the weak link leading to both Chelski goals on Saturday. Unbelievable KD left him on the pitch to start the second half. And by the way -- you will care about today's result when you don't qualify for the UCL next year (after Bayern give unu a proper bussa$$.)

Did he come on?

He came on in the 83' and has done well. He had a clear chance and shot high and wide, but he will be a starter in our line up soon enough.

The reason we're winning tonight is because Chelsea have half their team on the bench but more importantly, Spearing isn't playing for us. That was a huge blunder on Saturday - HUGE. If you watched the game carefully, Spearing was the weak link leading to both Chelski goals on Saturday. Unbelievable KD left him on the pitch to start the second half. And by the way -- you will care about today's result when you don't qualify for the UCL next year (after Bayern give unu a proper bussa$$.)
                        Paul me feel say Downing is one of the most wutless players in the Prem, would you agree? Him cant shoot and him cant make any assist. Whats him purpose?

Fe collect a big salary like Jack Wilshire.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Paul me feel say Downing is one of the most wutless players in the Prem, would you agree? Him cant shoot and him cant make any assist. Whats him purpose?
                            Well, he wasn't a wutliss player at Aston Villa. My honest belief is that Downing needs a great right winger to play with him to stretch the field as much as possible to give him room...and he should play on the LEFT, not the right. If I ran that club, I would have him do nothing but patrol the left wing and cross the ball in. However, for that strategy to be effective, you have to have players in the middle who can finish in the air, and that ain't Carroll or Suarez and we have no central midfielders other than Gerrard who can capitalize either. My honest belief is that Downing is being let down by the KD system, but that was no excuse for today's woeful penalty miss.

Can't please the Liverpool haters... if Liverpool was losing or lost(match dun yet? I'm not home... ok 68th minute) unuh would still have something negative to say. For a real Liverpool fan,(and this should be true of any fan of any team) any win, any time is to be celebrated... can't see it any other way... so despite what your opinion is
                              Most time would agree, but put yr-self in Chelsea FC/ fans situation?
                              Where the incentive for Chelsea. And as im typing this, some commentator is saying exactly what im now saying.
                              Last edited by GazX; May 8, 2012, 05:35 PM.