• PR, Marin, X-odus

Unu can get unu revenge tomorrow....

Chelsea a look a team fe chune up fe champions league.
    Last edited by HL; May 7, 2012, 05:57 PM.

Well, I hope the form that was shown in the last 30 minutes of the match can be repeated on Tuesday... a victory then would be hollow as the big prize was let slip... but still a victory in the last two matches would help to (maybe) put a small spark on what I can only say has been a forgettable season.

Spoken like a true scouser

HL low the man. He has to set himself some low goals....like finishing in the top ten.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzz:

Sorry Missa Jangle, jus wake up it look like evrytime you or your "president" make a post bout Liverpool it has this dropsy effect... lawd it happenin agen :zzzzzzzz:

Unu can get unu revenge tomorrow....

Chelsea a look a team fe chune up fe champions league.
              As long as Spearing doesn't start we will do fine. KD must be kicking himself, both goals came from Spearing turning over the ball...the second was doubly woeful as lampard went around him as if he wasn't even there.