Hey ManU people

• Hey ManU people

what is/was the "problem" with Berbatov? why didn't he hardly get any playing time this yr? Is this his swan song appearance?

I've read that Fergie is of the view he slows down the play. That may be true but he takes care of the ball much more than Hernandez and is a better finisher than Welbeck.

Anyway .. if thats Fergie's view he should release him. Matter of fact there are a number of players he needs to let go.

I've read that Fergie is of the view he slows down the play. That may be true but he takes care of the ball much more than Hernandez and is a better finisher than Welbeck.

Anyway .. if thats Fergie's view he should release him. Matter of fact there are a number of players he needs to let go.
      Let go like who?

1. Owen
        2. Park
        3. Berbatov since Fergie nuh waan use him
        4. Fabio since he doesn't want to use him
        5. Anderson started with a bang ... faded miserably
        6. Dare I say it ... Giggs.
        We need a LB to compete with Evra. A midfielder with steel. An attacking midfielder and another striker.

1. Owen
          2. Park
          3. Berbatov since Fergie nuh waan use him
          4. Fabio since he doesn't want to use him
          5. Anderson started with a bang ... faded miserably
          6. Dare I say it ... Giggs.
          We need a LB to compete with Evra. A midfielder with steel. An attacking midfielder and another striker.
          What about Rio, Fletcher, Macheda, Scholes (retire), Kuszak? Are they worth keeping? Rio I guess, but when Vidic comes back, who will be the center back pairing? Berbatov must have mixed feelings about going to Manu**.

What about Rio? He has been the best defender this season.
            Illness took Fletcher out of the equation.
            Why Scholes? His passing added something to the team.
            Macheda .. completely forgot about him. yes he can be sold.
            the polish keeper is already gone.

Why should Berbs have mixed feelings? How many winners medal he got at MU?

What about Rio? He has been the best defender this season.
              Illness took Fletcher out of the equation.
              Why Scholes? His passing added something to the team.
              Macheda .. completely forgot about him. yes he can be sold.
              the polish keeper is already gone.

Why should Berbs have mixed feelings? How many winners medal he got at MU?
              1. mixed feelings because a) he got medals b) he didn't become a fixture
              2. i think the polish player is on loan but not sure
              3. rio and scholes - age; although I guess rio is still young enough to keep going.

Berbetov maybe didn't get his chance this season but the other seasons before he got his chance and can't say he was much better than any of the other strikers.

Well a so it go move on and do your thing. Fuller must have similar feelings right now.

Berbetov maybe didn't get his chance this season but the other seasons before he got his chance and can't say he was much better than any of the other strikers.

Well a so it go move on and do your thing. Fuller must have similar feelings right now.
                  Must disagree bredren ... who was leading scorer last season? Secondly with the limited games he got this season Hernandez and Welbeck didn't really score much more than Berbatov.