No midfield and KD

You remember comoli telling aqualani he cant promise him a starting position in the midfield,its reserved for Gerrard? KD has to have the balls of Rafa and let them all know,none of you are promised anything.

The midfield will be our problem until we sort out Ferraud.He needs to be subbed and coming off the bench at oppourtune times when Aqualanni gets back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You remember comoli telling aqualani he cant promise him a starting position in the midfield,its reserved for Gerrard? KD has to have the balls of Rafa and let them all know,none of you are promised anything.

The midfield will be our problem until we sort out Ferraud.He needs to be subbed and coming off the bench at oppourtune times when Aqualanni gets back.
      But X you a look at the thing through rose tinted glasses.I see you having a go at Gerrard regularly. Are you suggesting he is not good enough to make this Liverpool team or have you got something personal against him? From what i can see as a neutral Gerrard runs hard for Liverpool whenever he plays and is easily one of the best players at the club.

It is personal but it doesnt cloud my assesment of him as to how he should be used.

You dont gaurantee any balla a starting position in a big side , you earn your place and you get used according to the coaches wishes,only Rafa knew how to use him and it cost Rafa his job.

Ferraud running hard , has its time and place,like rafa said there are times you need to slow the game down and speed it up.The chicken without a head midfield is at best inconsistent, the results have proven this.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is personal but it doesnt cloud my assesment of him as to how he should be used.

You dont gaurantee any balla a starting position in a big side , you earn your place and you get used according to the coaches wishes,only Rafa knew how to use him and it cost Rafa his job.

Ferraud running hard , has its time and place,like rafa said there are times you need to slow the game down and speed it up.The chicken without a head midfield is at best inconsistent, the results have proven this.
          Thanks

X a talk bout Aqualina like se h the man want to come back
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bitta !