My last post on the CFU topic.

• My last post on the CFU topic.

"I'm happy for the change made by the CFU because it gives us the opportunity to match up against the teams we will be playing against them in the CONCACAF qualifiers so, to me, it is a blessing in disguise," Hunt had said after his team's 3-0 thrashing of Canada.

RE: My last post on the CFU topic.

Jamaica will be allright regardless, BUT WHAT ABOUT THE CUBANS. They had to be favorites of all the caribbean teams that were looking for a spot in the qualifiers yet they are gone home. They were thrown in a group with Jamaica knowing fully well that one of those two teams would probably have lost a first round game against the other and one would not make it on. So if Cuba loses trinidad only have Haiti as a serious threat in the qualifying part of the competition. If Jamaica lost and went home Trinidad wouldn't have to face anything like the three nil spanking Jamaica shoved down their throats last year in their bid to be Caribbean Champs as well as qualifiers in front of home fans...

We a talk bout robbery and man vex. That three that Canada picked up was meant for the fassy island.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

yeahah blessing in disguise now, cawwi win.Dat ah nuh di point, di point is wha di CFU nearly bound panillegal.Ah nuh suh tings guh, rule a mekmidstreamtournament jus suh. A joke or wha.Wi did haffi play dem yes but di rule seh one ting, an yuha duh di odah. Bwoy di pitcha dehnuh right.Dem devious BADDD.

At the very least it is malfeasance, Jack has demonstrated his ability to subvert the competition, with no recourse...

Blessed

...one day you are going to realize: that the earth is not flat...

And when you do Rock, LIFE will take on a whole new meanin'.

You don't believe me?....then juss ax Jawge.

HL , how are you today ???