GUNNERS lucky - Could have...should have been a Penalty!

• GUNNERS lucky - Could have...should have been a Penalty!

GUNNERS 1 2 Norwich City ...if a penalty was given it could have been GUNNERS 1 3 Norwich City

Are you admitting to having the ref in your pockets? You big teams always get the calls in your f avor
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The pace of the Norwich players have the GUNNERS defenders coming in late too often. GUNNERS could lose a player and that may be curtains for our Champions League place...

The Norwich players have also gotten away with plays that are not legal!!!

Ramsey is really too slow as a premier League player

I wonder why Wenger insist on picking him...The ox is so much better.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Speak of the devil - Laurent Koscielny just had his defender's arms wraped around him and that defender pulled Koscielny to the ground! Ref as when the positions were reversed did nto award a penalty!

...and before I could finish here a Norwich player threw away the ball and anly got a talking to...

Pick to play a role "The Ox" ( ) cannot or does not perform.

Ramsey is no way better than the Brazilian we loan out

He needs to be traded or loan out next season
                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

GUNNERS 3 2 Norwich!

RVP!!!

The game is so open that another goal is needed!

So said, so done!

Gunners 3 3 Norwich!

Well it is all down to luck to be in the Champions League.

A real sloppy performance from Arsenal and this is just confirming my worse fear.As soon as Arteta got injured a thought we were in trouble and i would'nt be surprised if they get turned over at West Brom.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            A real sloppy performance from Arsenal and this is just confirming my worse fear.As soon as Arteta got injured a thought we were in trouble and i would'nt be surprised if they get turned over at West Brom.
                            Agreed - we were sloppy at times.

This was a nice result. Now Newcastle and surs have everything to play for.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015