X, PR Marin...when you find the time...

• X, PR Marin...when you find the time...

please watch this:

http://www.mcfc.co.uk/citytv/Feature...nel-cam?play=1

Nice seeing Man U walk through with heads down .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

oh...glad mi si yu.

Pretty boy Floyd or Miguel Coto?

Thanks.

Floyd hands down.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I cannot believe I spent 18 minutes of my life watching that... one thing that was confirmed is mi nah invite Rooney come a mi yaad... yu nuh see de man pu' dung him bokkle a groun' an nevah pick it up wen him pass back?? wrenk and outa ordah ...

...must admit that the behind the scene look was fascinating!! It's worth the time. You don't 'ave to be bashful...

I was expecting.... well come to think of it I have NO IDEA what I was expecting... BTW who was the black guy who was introduced to the crowd at half-time? I think I am supposed to know who he is...

that is man city legend Sean Goater,

Thanks for the info.