Newest Reggaeboy

• Newest Reggaeboy

Shayne Alexander Osbourne, my second son was born on Feb 23, 2007. He and my wife is doing fine.

I just wanted to share this with my forum family

RE: Newest Reggaeboy

Assasin (3/6/2007)Shayne Alexander Osbourne, my second son was born on Feb 23, 2007. He and my wife is doing fine.

I just wanted to share this with my forum family
    <DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Big up, again, Sass!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I think you are taking this "big up" thing too serious, sass! </DIV>

Congratulations !

Which category Reggaeboy is he going to fall under ?

UB40 or Local ?

congrats assasin... dont worry he will play for his birth country ...

Congrats big man! (tup)
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

CONGRATULATIONS BREDREN!!!

Hey! (tup)Big congrats to you and your family! (tup)

Little Shayne also happens to share my mother's birthday, too!

Big up sah!!!! I hope you can lose the baby fat before the next picnic
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

'...be fruitful and become many and fill the earth...

Congrats Assasin!!

Congrats sass - give my regards to wifey.

Mi dawta husband baawn!! Hope him like older women by 4 months!!

Congrats Breddrin!!

Congratulations sah & all the best!(Clap)

congrats

Nice!

Good going, sah!

Keep it up!