Top Of The Table...

• Top Of The Table...

...I remember someone boldly proclaiming the league would not come down to goal difference...him eediat side prolly gonna drop more points before it's all over then...

OH what a Cccity !!!

...I remember someone boldly proclaiming the league would not come down to goal difference...him eediat side prolly gonna drop more points before it's all over then...
      ahh unuh can turn up now!

I left the nervous chatter to you and DUMMY...now bow down to a force that is greater than you

LOL. That 1-0 wussa than 4-0. United were thoroughly outplayed. I guess the pressure is now too much for the ole foot.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            LOL. That 1-0 wussa than 4-0. United were thoroughly outplayed. I guess the pressure is now too much for the ole foot.
            The problem was that Manu** went out to draw. That was a bizarre starting lineup. My *guess* is that he was thinking "keep it close, then bring on the fire power and get a win or draw"...mistake. Still, HL and Bricktop, if I see ONE DANCING BANANA in any ah unu posts I will tump unu down. Save that for after the trophy presentation...if unu win it.