• eeeeeh! Barcelona v Chelsea? ...can BoyU defense hold

...out?

uuunh! Company!

City needs that 2nd goal - Fool's Gold to think sitting back on the 1 goal shall do it!

I would have subbed Aguero!

Why sir Falix get out him chair??

ManCity - Home!!!

Home where! We a put 6 pass Swansea and 6 pass Sunderland.

and then DEM put 8 pass QPR !!and if Wigan score 4 pan Newcastle, then they can put 4 too !!!

Yuh side dash weh the title, now wi all ave fi deal with Bricky bragging until next season !! DAMN life tuff....

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                and then DEM put 8 pass QPR !!and if Wigan score 4 pan Newcastle, then they can put 4 too !!!

Yuh side dash weh the title, now wi all ave fi deal with Bricky bragging until next season !! DAMN life tuff....
                When Wigan a play Man city?

The season still not over, one stumble and that's it for both teams! Ba and company still fighting for CL...

When Wigan a play Man city?
                    City can put 4 past Newcastle too...

Aguero looked like he was trying to impress his father-in-law

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        City can put 4 past Newcastle too...
                        its the bpl .. anything is possible.

Home where! We a put 6 pass Swansea and 6 pass Sunderland.
                          Well, you may not have to. City would be stupid to think that QPR and Newcastle will be walkovers. As I said before, the real test for City will be AWAY to Newcastle. If they take that, I think they will go out to murdah QPR at home. It should be a great 2 matches.