Suaaaarrrrezzzzz - ¡¡¡¡fenomenal!!!!!!!!

• Suaaaarrrrezzzzz - ¡¡¡¡fenomenal!!!!!!!!

... a likkle sumpn fi celebrate. Two fantastic goals in the hat-trick , could have been four if he had got his chip right!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3OdhNpXUzU did I say two of the three? all three were excellent!

Gamma - which one of the Suarez goals you liked the best?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3OdhNpXUzU did I say two of the three? all three were excellent!
      It's just a question

The third gets my vote.. fell into the back of the net... I thought it had dropped on the goal line and bounced in until I watched the replay...

Also need to give a lot of credit to Agger for that pass practically from the end line
          Last edited by Peter R; April 29, 2012, 12:03 AM.

The third gets my vote.. fell into the back of the net... I thought it had dropped on the goal line and bounced in until I watched the replay...
            Mine would be the second. Very difficult to place the ball where he did but in truth, they were all fantastic finishes. The one he tried to chip was a wasted opportunity and he should have had 4. His premiership return now stands at 11 goals in 27 starts, imagine if he'd been available for 8 more games...

Wan Lucky scuff from boot lace an ball fly in air ova sleeping goalie. Kissteet:

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                Wan Lucky scuff from boot lace an ball fly in air ova sleeping goalie. Kissteet:
                Lucky!?

did not seen any. but i don't have to see it to know that suarez is a class baller. that has NEVER been denied by me ... check the record.

Sounds like a member of the massive who has had to defend his opinion of TH14 when the old man ran off the boil...right, Gamma?

I just love your post!

You have never denied his ability with the ball (at his feet ) ... but don't be shy to click the youtube link...

Karl if I understood your point I could comment but I just don't see the relevance