• How is Chelsea gonna deal with Barca today? Well

their former coach coined the phrase.

Attached Files

I hope they pick up 3-0 if they try that. And if they try it and go thru, then say hello to the death of football!

The "death of football" has already happened if that is the case. Maybe you missed Inter's feat.

I hope they pick up 3-0 if they try that. And if they try it and go thru, then say hello to the death of football!

Argentina used it to reach the 1990 World Cup and football is still the BEST sport in the world. Football is a results business. Where Barca can play one way and beat everybody ... other teams have to resort to unattractive methods when facing Barca. I have no problem with it. Its the rolling over like prostitutes I have a problem with.

I pray that Chelsea WIN!!

Best of all... embarrassing Barca AT Barca would be priceless!!

Good eye Lazie!! There are still some who believe that a winning outcome MUST involve attractive football. Football is business first. I am positive-- the Chelsea organization and investors would [prefer an ugly WIN over an attractive full of flair loss.

Good post Lazie!!

Ah murdah! Barca come out 3-4-3 ... Alves get benched. Chelsea set up 4-5-1. I think it may transform to a 4-6 then to a 9-1.

Yuh nuh mind sharp yuh see Roberto go on pon the field and make it 10-1
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

they're not ....

50MM pounds well spent!!!

Spoken like a bitter Liverpool fan

CHELSEA !