Wait.. di Kick and Run

• Wait.. di Kick and Run

bungle ball man nah duh too bad.. dem almost get some in one pon one ah di big hoof kick dem !

mi cyaan tek suh much one touch magic one time suh !

no sah !!

Bungle ball tek di lead!!!

Maudib, whats up with ur big side ?

the lucky Chelsea side have dem a way today....1-0 a bite !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Maudib, whats up with ur big side ?

the lucky Chelsea side have dem a way today....1-0 a bite !!
          So much for kick and run football. This is the most I have seen Barca put the ball in the air. By the way, is chelsea even in the running for a UCL spot next year? We know Barca is...they always are (along with Real Madrid) aren't they? No wonder man dem call that other 2 team league (SPL) "La Liga Light." LOL!!! Muadib...show u face, me cyan wait fi hear what chit you ago chat

It looked to me like Barca was unable to change their game to counter the ten men (or so it seemed) behind the ball. I thought they should have put in more crosses to the far post but they kept putting it on the ground and try to walk around the packed box...

Well...that's actually one of the knocks on La Liga...not enough variation in the game from team to team, week to week. Nuff skill but not enough range. The field at Stamford Bridge is also much smaller than the Nou Camp which worked today to Chelsea's advantage and Barca's disadvantage, so expect a very different game next week. We shouldn't overlook either the two near misses (crossbar and post) that with a bit of luck would have given the Spaniards the win. My prediction for the next game: Barca 2 - 0 Chelsea.

Hold on then you never know that Muadib also post as Bricktop?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol....2 words ...THE DROG!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Besides the giveaway mistake by Messi, the left back also erred by leaving drogba alone and went to chase the ball carrier when two others were on the case... Drogba then had no pressure on him when he received the cross. Good goal still.

I thought after they made the subs Barcelona tried the multiple crosses. ...and Chelsea for the most part handled those crosses well.

Chelsea has it all to do in Spain - play a similar disciplined game and score 1 or 2 goals.