Man United is world's most valuable club at $2.2B

• Man United is world's most valuable club at $2.2B

LONDON (AP) — Manchester United's valuation has soared by 20 percent to $2.24 billion as it was ranked football's most valuable club for the eighth year in a row by Forbes magazine.
    Taking into account income, profitability and debt levels, the English champions remain ahead of Spanish rivals Real Madrid and Barcelona despite exiting the Champions League early this season.
    United, which has so far fought off big-spending rival Manchester City to remain on course to defend its Premier League title, is mulling a partial flotation on Singapore's stock exchange.
    Spanish leader Madrid remains second in the rankings after its valuation rose by 29 percent to $1.88 billion, and Barcelona climbed to fourth after its value leapt by 34 percent to $1.3 billion.

http://washingtonexaminer.com/sports...lub-22b/504506

According to Forbes Magazine the top 5 teams are –Manchester United, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Arsenal, Bayern Munich.

No Liverpool, No Man $ity! Suh Bricktop ... when yuh a diss up the Arsenal fans understan .... their team is much more valuable than yours. Word is during the press conference a reporter asked about Man City's ranking ... and the auditors were looking around asking what is man city.

Suh wha MU duh tuh warrant 20% increase. Bring back paul scholes?

Originally posted by GazX View Post
        Suh wha MU duh tuh warrant 20% increase. Bring back paul scholes?
        ... no ... name recognition.

They are also 13 points behind City...dem can tek di money go buy demself some tissue to wipe away the tears...

According to Forbes Magazine the top 5 teams are –Manchester United, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Arsenal, Bayern Munich.

No Liverpool, No Man $ity! Suh Bricktop ... when yuh a diss up the Arsenal fans understan .... their team is much more valuable than yours. Word is during the press conference a reporter asked about Man City's ranking ... and the auditors were looking around asking what is man city.
            All of those teams share a very important commonality - very big or very modern stadia. And in Barca and RM's cases, they also own their own TV rights...a very big deal. If the scum were to own their own TV rights - they would be even more valuable so on an apples to apples basis, the scum are even bigger than Forbes estimates than their Spanish rivals.

Scum ... Jangle can you teach this joker to say "EMPIRE!!!!" I think he continues to mix up the words.

LOL!!! Typical manu**... plus ... have you ever seen Jangle succeed at teachin' anything? LOL!!!

Me know say you would a spend u r margage money fi subscribe to your ManU TV.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Waste of time. Me don't have the time nor patience to teach retards.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and here I was thinking you were self-taught... LOL

Me know say you would a spend u r margage money fi subscribe to your ManU TV.
                        True...me cyan live widout comedy!! And drama!!! Whooooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....this is too easy

Lol