Everton, Man City, Swansea and Sunderland...

• Everton, Man City, Swansea and Sunderland...

The above are the next four games for the team that gets the most help to win championship.

I see (at least) 5 drop points from these games.

On the other hand--Wolves, ManDis-United, Newcastle and QPR. Twelve points in the bag.

You a'rite Paul Marin? What about you PR--you cool?

Lazie...sit-down...shuddup!!

The above are the next four games for the team that gets the most help to win championship.

I see (at least) 5 drop points from these games.

On the other hand--Wolves, ManDis-United, Newcastle and QPR. Twelve points in the bag.

You a'rite Paul Marin? What about you PR--you cool?

Lazie...sit-down...shuddup!!
    Let's put it this way - THERE BETTER BE 5 DROP POINTS!!! And of course - unu man cyan lose.

Whatever you do you MUST win the 30th if you are to have a chance and don't forget you playing with a man disadvantage what's up Lazie?... if we ignore the head to head, on paper I would normally say you have an easier run except that in Newcastle you have a team that will be fighting for Champions league status and QPR looking to avoid relegation so these teams will put up a good fight...

Expecting them to drop five points in four games is optimistic (if you weren't playing them) so assuming you win they still have to drop two in three matches... history and statistically it doesn't look good... then again maybe not... they've dropped 20 in 34 a little better than 2 every three games...

And at the same time you can't afford to drop a single point... ahh well we shall see...
      Last edited by Peter R; April 17, 2012, 06:01 PM.

You would make a good analyst along side Martin Tyler or Ian Darke.

For real!!

Thanks but I couldn't do this on my feet ... it helps when you have a 15 minutes to consider the situation

Hehehe.....dumb dumber and dumberer
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"dumberer" ... Paul is right , you ARE a dummy

If you and HL are "Dumb and Dumberer"...then that makes Jangle "Dumberest-est." 'low him...him not too brite.

Good points on the analysis. The City game that worries me is the Newcastle game...even more than the sh*tter game. But the good news for City is that over the last 9 encounters between the two teams in the league, City have had 7 wins, 2 draws and no losses, so hopefully, that trend is not coming to an end. But this ain't the Newcastle of old, so.... Luckily, it comes after the game against the scum, so momentum will be in their favor if they beat manu**, and of course, if they lose or draw to manu** season done. My stomach tells me that the title will be decided on the last day of the season...manu** at sunderland...qpr at etihad. Lawd what a ting if City win di league...Jangle ago hide till 2015.

Last game?

If you and HL are "Dumb and Dumberer"...then that makes Jangle "Dumberest-est." 'low him...him not too brite.

Good points on the analysis. The City game that worries me is the Newcastle game...even more than the sh*tter game. But the good news for City is that over the last 9 encounters between the two teams in the league, City have had 7 wins, 2 draws and no losses, so hopefully, that trend is not coming to an end. But this ain't the Newcastle of old, so.... Luckily, it comes after the game against the scum, so momentum will be in their favor if they beat manu**, and of course, if they lose or draw to manu** season done. My stomach tells me that the title will be decided on the last day of the season...manu** at sunderland...qpr at etihad. Lawd what a ting if City win di league...Jangle ago hide till 2015.
                  ...that would be great!