What a bangarang if David Degea had done this?

• What a bangarang if David Degea had done this?

HL would mash up him TV, Gazx would stop watching football, Bricktop would have an outer body experience and Paul Marin would be using exclamation all day.

I guess mekking up noise bout MU get more traction.

HL would mash up him TV, Gazx would stop watching football, Bricktop would have an outer body experience and Paul Marin would be using exclamation all day.

I guess mekking up noise bout MU get more traction.
    Done what? Are you saying given handled the ball?

Done what?
      LOL!!! Good question. If it was DeGea it would be obvious.

What happened - the ref didn't call it?

The linesman flagged the ref said play on ... where was the advantage? As mi say, if Degea got away with that.

Anyway ... we don't lament over those things ...getting 3 points off Everton is the focus right now.

The linesman flagged the ref said play on ... where was the advantage? As mi say, if Degea got away with that.

Anyway ... we don't lament over those things ...getting 3 points off Everton is the focus right now.
            Well, if the goalie handled the ball - which it looked like from that clip - then it should have been a free kick as there was no advantage as far as I can tell from that clip seeing that the ball went out of bounds. It should also have been a yellow card to the goalie.

HOWEVER - if it was DeGea, they would have called it a goal kick and given the attacking player a yellow card for stepping on the goalie's back. Ah so it go inna babylon.

Don't be ridiculous...the attacking player would have been given a RED CARD not a yellow

Nah; in MU own back yard?, it would have been a penalty to MU as the breeze from Villa player going by wuldah touch goalie shirt.

Dont speak too soon Lazie, yr keeper still hava few more bloopers fi mek yet.