Young getting a cheat reputation

And there was not an illegal tackle...the defender pulled out of the tackle for Christ's sake...the contact was initiated by Young...

We still on this? Watch the video you posted ... then read the caption.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
        Yes as use to be the case when football was not considered a NON CONTACT game. And in that situation, the ref if seeing the illegal tackle and the goal scoring chance taken away by that illegal tackle can still point to the spot.
        But where in this short clip...... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOBPBQpsc-Y .......do you see Young NOT looking to go down? Way things are going, if you even blow on a players shirt in the penalty box its a penalty!! Thats the day i finally stop watch football.
        based on the goal awarded to Chelsea yesterday ... you should want to stop watching the game from now. Thats the beauty of MU ... it mek all the haters unite.

How mi seeit .. unuh gonna stick to unuh wrong position and me right. Suh we can kill the argument then.

Contact was made by Young...then:

Brickie...that's NOT FAIR!!! Young had his legs spread wide apart. If you must criticize, get it right for crying out loud!!