Mods...how come...

• Mods...how come...

when I copy and past text from an article the pictures never show up?

It works with IE & Firefox, not with Google Chrome.

Thanks Hortical...you learn something new everyday.

What do you use for a web browser? Also, some sites have restrictions that limit copying too.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          What do you use for a web browser? Also, some sites have restrictions that limit copying too.
          Chrome. I never use IE and sometimes use Firefox.

how about copying and pasting photos from your hard drive? I tried that and it didn't work, both IE and Chrome.

Won't work from your HD or from email, image has to be on a web server.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                It works with IE & Firefox, not with Google Chrome.
                i use Firefox and it has never worked....

It has to do with whose picture. Certain South Americans' pics don't show. I have no idea why.

Ok I'll come clean. I had to make a withdrawal from the "special" funds account. I was getting tired of your "more-than-two-lines" posts, especially those related to Loserfool. You will soon notice that putting certain "key" words will start hanging up your 'puter.

Mosiah, the first two Palais Royal girls are on me. Just tell the doorman that Jangle sent you.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am indebted to you Jangle!

It is one thing to "walk alone" ... quite another to "lap dance with the enemy!!!"