• Everton 1 - L'pool 0

half-time.

I have to leave home in a few minutes ... hope to see better news when I return right Missa Jangle

fantastic news! just reach home and saw the results
    ..an unuh seh Andy is a rux! well he is not a $50 k man but he is sure trying to earn his keep ...

Congrats to Liverpool, good comeback.

half-time.

I have to leave home in a few minutes ... hope to see better news when I return right Missa Jangle
        Peter - don't ask me why, but not for one second after the first whistle did I think we would lose this match. That said, there are some serious concerns for me are:

1. Why on Earth is Carragher on the pitch?
        2. What is Agger doing at leftback?
        3. Why do we keep on insisting on starting the hobbit? He is not good enough, plain and simple. His missed chance on goal said it all...I'm sure he's a nice enough bloke and all, but not of the quality we need in that holding spot.
        4. Where was Steven Gerrard?

All disconcerting.

half-time.

And where is dat GOAT MOUT' HL? Him believe seh him chupid chat di odda day would'a mek a difference?

5. Why is Sua...why look at the time! Catch you later!

I am going to blindfold you, put you in a crocus bag, and ship you to a uruguay ghetto with a sign on the bag that says "I love batrice evra"...

Because he can score goals... Scored brilliant one under pressure... If you get the veil to lift...

I think the Everton fans should hold Distin, strip him naked, pour some honey all over him and tie him to a post next to some biting ants. When the ants dem done wid him, then they should flog him wid a cat-o-nine. Seeing that rat-face rac.....score was like a dagger to my heart.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think the Everton fans should hold Distin, strip him naked, pour some honey all over him and tie him to a post next to some biting ants. When the ants dem done wid him, then they should flog him wid a cat-o-nine. Seeing that rat-face rac.....score was like a dagger to my heart.
                    That's right - bite that tongue!!! A big man you a call dem ting deh...bear bruck an' shif inna unu rahtid.

I want a man bruk him foot and shif him spleen yes.

Yap-yap-yap-yap....
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I want a man bruk him foot and shif him spleen yes.Yap-yap-yap-yap....
                        Badmin', badmin', badmin'.... :shakehead_rubchin: that is a terrible ting.