I have to leave home in a few minutes ... hope to see better news when I return right Missa Jangle
Peter - don't ask me why, but not for one second after the first whistle did I think we would lose this match. That said, there are some serious concerns for me are:
1. Why on Earth is Carragher on the pitch?
2. What is Agger doing at leftback?
3. Why do we keep on insisting on starting the hobbit? He is not good enough, plain and simple. His missed chance on goal said it all...I'm sure he's a nice enough bloke and all, but not of the quality we need in that holding spot.
4. Where was Steven Gerrard?
I think the Everton fans should hold Distin, strip him naked, pour some honey all over him and tie him to a post next to some biting ants. When the ants dem done wid him, then they should flog him wid a cat-o-nine. Seeing that rat-face rac.....score was like a dagger to my heart.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I think the Everton fans should hold Distin, strip him naked, pour some honey all over him and tie him to a post next to some biting ants. When the ants dem done wid him, then they should flog him wid a cat-o-nine. Seeing that rat-face rac.....score was like a dagger to my heart.
That's right - bite that tongue!!! A big man you a call dem ting deh...bear bruck an' shif inna unu rahtid.
I want a man bruk him foot and shif him spleen yes.
Yap-yap-yap-yap....
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015