MOSIAH TELL YUH LIARD BALLER SEH HIM A FRAUD

• MOSIAH TELL YUH LIARD BALLER SEH HIM A FRAUD

The 28-year-old player left the only club he has represented locally in September of 2005 for the Kansas City Wizards, in the United States Major League Soccer (MLS), where he spent one season before moving to the Mjallby in the Swedish second division.

However, after helping the club the seventh place in the league, the crafty midfielder decided that he would not extend his contract mainly because of their playing style.

"The club where I was in Sweden (Mjallby) there wasn't much quality there and they used mostly long balls. So when my contract ended and I decided that I did not want to go back to that team, so I am here for the rest of the season with Harbour View.

:hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::h ehe: What a liard. How no mention of your failed trial JERRY or did you also decide that there was "no quality" at that club either :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::h ehe::hehe: (tdown)

RE: MOSIAH TELL YUH LIARD BALLER SEH HIM A FRAUD

oh gosh to kill meh here

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=1 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><SPAN class=TopStory>Hue vows to maintain high standard</SPAN>
      <SPAN class=Subheadline></SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD>By Livingston Scott Observer staff reporter
      Sunday, March 04, 2007
      </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
      <P class=StoryText align=justify>After two seasons overseas, Harbour View's and Jamaican international midfield maestro Jermaine Hue returns to the east-Kingston club for the rest of the season much improved, he says, promising to maintain his usually high standards.<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=5 width=130 align=left border=0><TBODY><TR><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD><SPAN class=Description>HUE. I think there have been improvements to my game, because the game overseas, especially in Europe, is more physical </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><P class=StoryText align=justify>The 28-year-old player left the only club he has represented locally in September of 2005 for the Kansas City Wizards, in the United States Major League Soccer (MLS), where he spent one season before moving to the Mjallby in the Swedish second division.<P class=StoryText align=justify>However, after helping the club the seventh place in the league, the crafty midfielder decided that he would not extend his contract mainly because of their playing style.
      Hue says he will now remain at Harbour View for the remainder of the season, and although there are plans to return abroad, he would not divulge any details.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"The club where I was in Sweden (Mjallby) there wasn't much quality there and they used mostly long balls. So when my contract ended and I decided that I did not want to go back to that team, so I am here for the rest of the season with Harbour View.
      "I got a very warm welcome, because Harbour View is family and that is how they make you feel, so right now I am very comfortable being back at the club," said the midfielder in an interview on Friday.<P class=StoryText align=justify>The former St Thomas Technical player marked his return to the club with a 15-minute appearance in the final of the KSAFA/Jackie Bell Knockout competition at the National Stadium on Wednesday, and he was pleased with his first contribution, although many thought he took some time before starting to impose himself on the game.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"I wouldn't say I took long to get warm as we were 1-0 up, it really did not take much to get into the game. It just took a while to get a feel of the game and the players. But we came out with a victory and that was the most important thing," he said.<P class=StoryText align=justify>Hue has been impressed with the array of talent that the club has assembled, and with his addition, the league leaders' chances of going on to win the title have been boosted.
      "The club now have some good quality players, maybe even better than two years ago, but as time goes on I will see what they are all made of, and with my personal contribution, we will see how it goes," he said.<P class=StoryText align=justify>New technical director Bora Milutinovic's initial squad to Hong Kong a few weeks ago included no foreign-based players.
      However, Hue believes the new coach will have a better chance to see him now that he is back home, though he said he never concentrated on impressing anyone, but on doing his best.
      "As far as I am concerned I am still a part of the national programme. Whenever I go on the field I always try to do my best, I don't try to really impress anyone special. If I go out and someone sees me and likes how I play, then that is always a plus.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"When we played against Peru, he (Bora) was there, and although I don't know if what he thought of me was good or bad, from my perspective, I had a good game."
      He says the physical demands of the leagues overseas have he

he can move to a league two side

Someone fi advise him we have fans who will scrutinize comments published in the media for inconsistencies. It is quite obvious he would have signed with Mjallby, if a contract was offered.

mosiah ah hh-ignore yuh bricktop

hue a balla still, bur why not try the mls. They are in pre-season? Wow I gues those who were laughing at the Tappa top on the bench realise football is all about the right place , right team at the right time. sometime cock mouth kill cock..

Tappa born in the wrong country at the wrong time..

Yuh cyaan teach what skills him have.. if him did get the opportunity Keith Kelly did get at the same age.. is Zidane him a roll ball wid.. as it go him tek what likkle him get and score 2 goal inna world cup.. one wid di left and one wid di right..

Dem bettah hurry up wid di statue and nuh hold dem breath fi a next performance fi match it..

Hue ??

Is dat wi have fi hold on pan ? Mek mi draw fi di Tappa Highlight videos again..

Bwoy BJ, Tappa must a pay yuh fe de promotion.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

dat ah concrete Iyah, Tappa ah one ah di bes, if not di bess linky wi will eva si. Silky smooth and full a skill. If him did get a chance earlier inna him playing career ah woulda worries an problem. A suh di vibes guh still. Him have two wondah strike inna di Cup fi look pan an feel good inna himself. Balla deh wicked like death.