Real Madrid sat comfortably on a 10 points gap ... which Barca closed to 1 point yesterday. Can Real MAdrid overcome their city rivals to go back to a 4 point gap? They must be worried knowing they have to go to Nou Camp later this month.
Talk bout pressure
Originally posted by Lazie View PostReal Madrid sat comfortably on a 10 points gap ... which Barca closed to 1 point yesterday. Can Real MAdrid overcome their city rivals to go back to a 4 point gap? They must be worried knowing they have to go to Nou Camp later this month.
Pressure? What pressure? Not when you have a player that score 7 hattricks in one season?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you tun schizo?? LOL today's defeat preshha yuh? you should have posted this BEFORE the match then mi wouda rate yuh... and fyi hat-trick or hat trick is what we talking bout... but I know you don't use the term A LOT (two words also) since Ronaldo leave your side.. just keeping it real linguistically when I canLast edited by Peter R; April 11, 2012, 06:52 PM.Peter R