Wigan v MU, MC v West Brom

• Wigan v MU, MC v West Brom

I wonder how things gonna pan out? Wigan a play better recently .... HL wha yuh crystal ball say?

have to say congrats to Wigan.

I looked in my crystal ball...and it says Wigan 1 Men U NIL.

That the ref will try to help MenU--but it will back-fiyah!!!!

I looked in my crystal ball...and it says Wigan 1 Men U NIL.

That the ref will try to help MenU--but it will back-fiyah!!!!
        Suh yuh start predicting 24 hours after the game now?

Aston Villa (like Wigan) is like a cornered dog.

The foul smell of relegation will see A. Villa doing what lowly Blackburn did to MenU AT MenU a few months ago. Sunday should be innerestin'

Then comes FA Cup FINALIST Everton the following week.

Sit tight my friend and "watch the ride" (as King Jawge would say).

Suh yuh start predicting 24 hours after the game now?
            It is a legitimate and highly accurate approach. Just wish the bookmakers would see it that way.

Then comes FA Cup FINALIST Everton the following week.
              I see you have lost your mind!! Here, mek mi fix it fi yu!

Paul you have me rolling over wid laughter!!

When i wrote the the portion you hi-lighted...I thought of drawing this to you, and PR's attention. I decided not to...that you would find it. You did. Brilliant!!!!!

Paul you have me rolling over wid laughter!!

When i wrote the the portion you hi-lighted...I thought of drawing this to you, and PR's attention. I decided not to...that you would find it. You did. Brilliant!!!!!
                  Yes - I am THAT EASY TO READ!!! Gwaan... I told you before not to worry about these distractions, to stay focused and on task, now barring another slip up (or two) by d-evil and none by you, your sorry team will end the season with no silverware. How could that happen!!!??? Still, as long as the maths are not against you, there is hope. I will for you, but one more daft quip like the one about Everton and it is BLOWS in your a$$