• Madrid Debry tomorrow

Athletico VS Real Madrid....

One point separates Real Madrid from Barca... wid di El Clasico looming..

The Great One must be nerminous innah di final stretch yah !!

lol ! woiee ! Pressha !

Atletico 1 - Real Madrid 3; you heard it here first.

is nuff rubbish mi hear here first..

lol ! woiee !

Okay - give me your scoreline den boasy!!

1-1

The Madrid Debris? Wow!

yeah man.. dat is what yuh see aftah bomb drap.. bare debry !

I like your optimism ... I would like to see atletico win to give Barca an opening but I can't see it happening, even though (I believe) Atletico is at home.

1-1

While I would like to see Real Madrid LOSE, I think they are going to put a proper bussarse on Atletico today. By the way, that second goal by Barca against Getafe was WICKED! Best goal of the season for my money.

suh yuh nevah si mi post bout it said time it happen ?

"Mine eyes have seen the glory"

1-1

ermm...who came closer to the actual outcome? hmmmm.... my prediction was 3-1 Real Madrid, final score 4-1 Real Madrid...with the 4th coming only 3 minutes from time. Jangle will tell you - don't bet 'gains' me in the prediction league.

who was betting ?

True me cyan tek advantage of you Too easy.

I shall not disabuse you of that notion... it will work to my advantage..

At least you not daft like Jangle who keep trying to tell himself him have a football brain in him head. I will remain happily with my notions despite the apparent disadvantage.