Madrid Debry tomorrow

dem there are fighting words... mek sure yuh sign up for the fantasy league next season. I am closing in hard for 2nd position while Xcuse languish in about 8th or 9th just like Loserfool. He picks his team Xactly how he argues.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

dem there are fighting words... mek sure yuh sign up for the fantasy league next season. I am closing in hard for 2nd position while Xcuse languish in about 8th or 9th just like Loserfool. He picks his team Xactly how he argues.
      Who's in first? If things go well with my business, I should have the time. Right now - it RUFF!!

Understood. First place right now is Chelsea Lions. He's an old classmate of mine who I don't rate but he always seem to beat me. He's just damn good with numbers and stats. He's an auditor.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Understood. First place right now is Chelsea Lions. He's an old classmate of mine who I don't rate but he always seem to beat me. He's just damn good with numbers and stats. He's an auditor.
          Is it a 4th division league? I can't understand how you could be in second otherwise :scratch-me-head: Nex' season me ago come fi unuh...time permitting.

I'm actually in 3rd place, but I intend to finish at least 2nd. I have been trying hard not to make any withdrawals from my "special" funds account, but 100 points not easy to make up with 5 or 6 matches to go.

Xcuse is a total waste of time. Him nuh know dis football biznezz.

I'm actually in 3rd place, but I intend to finish at least 2nd. I have been trying hard not to make any withdrawals from my "special" funds account, but 100 points not easy to make up with 5 or 6 matches to go.

Xcuse is a total waste of time. Him nuh know dis football biznezz.
              You sound like Bricktop and HL (trying to gain one position with 5 or 6 matches to go) LOL!!!