We just dodge a bullet

• We just dodge a bullet

who say KD nevah learn nutten from Slur Alticks...

...dodge a next one... whew!

oh crap!

yuh a'rite PR?

just took my pressure pill... tanks

ohh eff!!! bettah tek a nex one... ahhh bwoyy

I am not agreeing with KD but how can a man be a yard and a half offside and the linesman don call it... ahh bwoyyy

50,000 pound maaannnn!!!!!!!

Carroll.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

or is that dollars...

he played a great game today... at both ends of the field! maybe not a 50K worth but if he plays like this in every match we shouldnt be so quick to discard him..

hehehe....dat's what happens when yuh keep passing hot gas....yuh WILL CRAP on yuhself!!!!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nat gwine happen....

On a differnet note, all now KK can't play Raheem Stirling.....especially in a game like this where he is resting his main starters.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

speaking from experience I see... dats why dem call yuh manu**

he played a great game today... at both ends of the field! maybe not a 50K worth but if he plays like this in every match we shouldnt be so quick to discard him..
                              Yes he did, he also showed why he is valuable...not 50,000,000 worth, but valuable nevertheless. If you look at that last goal, he could well have laid down in the six and be slow to get up, but he immediately jumped to his feet and ran back.

All that said - KD effed up that game. He learns NOTHING from his mistakes. Young Flanagan is NOT ready for the Prem - plain and simple. Everytime he plays he puts us in trouble. The loss to Sunderland early in the season at home he blew his coverage, I figet the other games he's played but he totally blows it.

In fact, he should have gotten a second yellow and from that moment KD should have taken him off - he blew Doni's chance to play in the FA Cup and while Jones did "okay", he showed his lack of urgency.

It will be a very tough game this weekend against the bitters. Very tough. Most of all - I feel it for Doni...now he has no chance of getting the fan base behind him - all because of a stupid back pass by the youngster.