• Sometimes one should remain quiet.

Suddenly, my cabbie rolled down his window and bellowed, "C'mon City."

"Don't tell me you're a City fan?" I said incredulously to the driver.

"I'm not," he replied. "I'm a Tottenham supporter. I hate Arsenal."

"Really?" I said, as if he had just informed me he was auditioning for "Men in Black III." "Well, I'm an Arsenal supporter and I've come all the way from America to see the Gunners administer the last rites to City's 2012 title ambitions and Spurs' dreams of a third-place finish."

The Tottenham Taxi man was not amused.

"Sorry to hear that, mate," he said. "I'm afraid I have to let you out here."

"But we're 20 minutes from the Emirates."

"Ah, but this traffic's no good, mate. Enjoy the walk in the rain."

http://espn.go.com/sports/soccer/sto...-david-hirshey

C'mon City...C'mon City...C'mon City...

Yuh behavin' like the season dun.

I have seen some strange things in modern football. Yu stay deh.

C'mon City...C'mon City...C'mon City...!!!!

C'mon City...C'mon City...C'mon City...

Yuh behavin' like the season dun.

I have seen some strange things in modern football. Yu stay deh.

C'mon City...C'mon City...C'mon City...!!!!

"Yuh behavin' like the season dun"

Huh? How so HL? Trust me ... when I start bragging ... you will know.

City reminds of the big money transfer galaticos of Real Madrid that included Ronaldo of Brazil, Roberto Carlos, David Beckham etc...and dem flop big time. City squad looks great on PAPER, on paper, on paper, and thats about it!

This year is paying dividends for RM though.. La Liga and a possible CL title...