Who will win the title - and who will beat the drop?

• Who will win the title - and who will beat the drop?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/17588745

"Manchester City may have better players and greater strength in depth" (Alan Hansen).

Really?

"Manchester City may have better players and greater strength in depth" (Alan Hansen).

Really?
      They do...but when those players take 3 month holidays in the middle of the season what good are they!!!???

How many players went on holiday? Do an objective analysis of each position nuh? EG dem have 2 leff backs ... and neither good like Evra. They have an army of midfielders and only Toure and Silva could mek MU side.

The most important player went on holiday -- him alone worth more than the entire midfield of manu**. Their "army of midfielders" also include Nasri who could walk into manu** side over Carrick any day...de Jong who would be your new dawg Roy Keane style...their defenders Zabeleta, Clichy, Richards, Toure are just as good if not better than what you have especially because the Evra a$$hole factor which is at 10,000% on the Marin scale of a$$holism. They have a deeper squad that was disrupted by an idiotic move by Tevez. Plus, everyone likes them better than the sh*tters.

Mine your hatred clog your arteries. It's already stopping the flow of blood to your brain.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The most important player went on holiday -- him alone worth more than the entire midfield of manu**. Their "army of midfielders" also include Nasri who could walk into manu** side over Carrick any day...de Jong who would be your new dawg Roy Keane style...their defenders Zabeleta, Clichy, Richards, Toure are just as good if not better than what you have especially because the Evra a$$hole factor which is at 10,000% on the Marin scale of a$$holism. They have a deeper squad that was disrupted by an idiotic move by Tevez. Plus, everyone likes them better than the sh*tters.
              stop the foolishness Paul we talking about Manchester United, not the Kop Flops. Tevez may be worth more than the entire midfield, but he is a forward. So that point was useless.

Nasri CANNOT start over Carrick. Both play different midfield roles. I asked for an objective analysis. De Jong cannot pass like Carrick. There is a reason why Carrick won so many medals.

None of those defenders is as good as Rio nor Vidic. Kompany may come in 3rd ... Richards could start at RB ... the rest could not mek MU bench. As for Evra, he has more EPL titles than Liverpool.

You spend more time talking about City than your own team...you realize that?

I asked for an objective analysis.
                  Why should I start listening to you now all of a sudden? LOL!! City is a stronger team that lost the plot through management and player stupidity and inexperience. Manu**'s experience down the stretch is what has made the difference so far, which is why I kept telling HL and Bricktop to stay focused. That said, the old saying 'it ain't over 'til the fat lady sings' is probably wise advice to you and yours before you start to celebrate too soon.

he asked for an "objective analysis" ???? LOL ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha lawd mi drop dung