commit a infringment in the box the damn refs won't duh the right thing?
why is it when chelsea players
RE: why is it when chelsea players
Don't figet Livafool too :PHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Me nah talk no more until January because me done give my theories pon the EPL. So far only 2 out of 38 premiership games have been played. Not to mention FA Cup, Worthless Cup and Champions League. Plus excuses to let many players out for national team duty. So these players from top teams have about 60 more games to play. And then there are injuries and transfers and bust ups and suspensions.
"Time alone, oh time will tell......""Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Westman, I'll dish it ... can you imagine the celebration on the site if and when ManU lose a game? I can tek it ... suh, I'll dish it."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Westman (8/23/2006)Me nah talk no more until January because me done give my theories pon the EPL. So far only 2 out of 38 premiership games have been played. Not to mention FA Cup, Worthless Cup and Champions League. Plus excuses to let many players out for national team duty. So these players from top teams have about 60 more games to play. And then there are injuries and transfers and bust ups and suspensions.
"Time alone, oh time will tell......"
how come yuh neva tell mi?
I was invited several times.....but I declined. I am sure I would have a good shot at winning.....but winning is not all in life. Drink a Guinness with me or mek we chat offline. What is Livi's ex MP doing these days? I hear he is advising the leader that was thrust upon you. Guidance."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"