I haven't watched the game as yet ... one thing

• I haven't watched the game as yet ... one thing

I've observed with Barca recently, especially since Danny Alves joined the team ... as a fly pitch pon dem ... dem drop and a roll round like dem get shot and the refs all fall for it.

Alves, Puyol, Villa, Pedro are some of the main culprits. When I watch the game later .....

Pot meet kettle

sorry ... having a Portia moment! Whats the meaning?

"if you live in a glass house...den don't throw stones..."

break it down to a Portia level nuh?

Di same knife stick goat stick sheep

UGHHHEEEE

is it the same knife that stick cow too?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Barca do get the calls. This is not basketball, wha kinda a pick and roll? Nesta held Busquet and Puyol was holding Nesta ... yet penalty? I admire Barca like other football fans .... but it is clear Barca get the calls.

A few weeks back was watching them in La Liga Cesc and an opponent went in 50/50 for a ball and Cesc started rolling around as if .... and Ray Hudson started quarrelling how Cesc could have been hurt .... unless there is a new law ... tackling is allowed in the game. From then I have been noticing the calls they do get.

Dem nuh muss get calls.. yuh nevah watch Bull Fighting... who more important, di Bull or di Matador ?

Bulls are dime dozen.. Matador yuh haffi pet and powdah...