X, Peter, Mo(?)...if this is the answer...

• X, Peter, Mo(?)...if this is the answer...

to our problems, than lawd help us...

Liverpool Agree £2.5M Deal for Russian Wonderkid Lakov Tekaz

Liverpool have agreed a deal with semi-professional Russian outfit, FK Kanotvin, to bring their young teen sensation Lakov Tekaz to Anfield. Tekaz, who has been hailed as the new Lionel Messi, will complete his reported £2.5M move subject to a medical and work permit.
    It is believed that a host of European clubs were scouting the 18-year-old who has scored 56 goals in 18 appearances at semi professional level. But it was Liverpool who secured the young striker’s signature after representatives flew out to see the player in the early hours of yesterday morning.
    “It was an offer I couldn’t turn down” said Tekaz.
    “To play for a club like Liverpool is a dream come true. They very much play to my style of football and I believe I have what it takes to contribute to their playing style.
    “If you would have told me a year ago I would become a professional footballer I would have laughed, but today is one of the proudest days of my life and I hope to repay the faith shown in me by Liverpool Football Club.
    “Of course, there were other clubs interested, but as soon as I heard Liverpool’s name I knew where I wanted to go”
    With the Anfield outfit beating several clubs to the player’s signature, including a few Premier League rivals, it will be interesting to see how Liverpool incorporate Lakov Tekaz into a team which could really do with a cutting edge in front of goal.

eeehhh. Mi think a did Carroll was the answer to that problem. LOL

56 goals in 18 appearances??? That's 3 goals per game. WOW!!!! Which other English team did Loserfool beat to his signature.... Leyton Orient?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

56 goals in 18 appearances??? That's 3 goals per game. WOW!!!! Which other English team did Loserfool beat to his signature.... Leyton Orient?
        You betta hope seh mi don' fin u when I am comin' home from cricket wid mi bat....

So dem gone to racist Russia for players now? What, Suarez tell dem him lonely?

You are running the risk of sounding as daft as Jangle...and that is damned daft!!!

Yuh never know dem name a musical group after Mo?

Cricket??? What is that??? Isn't that an insect???
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cricket??? What is that??? Isn't that an insect???
                  When yu get one lick from me wid di bat...u wi know.

Kuyt confirms Roma interest as six-year Liverpool stay nears its end

By Sportsmail Reporter
                    PUBLISHED: 14:54, 5 April 2012 | UPDATED: 15:16, 5 April 2012
                    Who wants me: Dirk Kuyt is set to leave Liverpool after falling out of favour

Dirk Kuyt is considering his future at Liverpool having become disillusioned with the bit-part role he has been forced to play under Kenny Dalglish.

The Dutchman has started 19 games this season, his lowest rate since 2007/08, and Sportsmail revealed on Thursday that he was resigned to moving on if his chances don't improve.

And responding to the speculation, Kuyt's agent, Rob Jansen, said Italian giants Roma already head a queue of clubs interested in his client should he make himself available.

'Kuyt is considering his future,' Jansen said. 'AS Roma could be an option for Dirk. They are a prestigious club that is fighting for important objectives. With (Roma's sporting director, Walter) Sabatini there is an excellent relationship.

Jansen, who last summer engineered the transfer of Holland team-mate Maarten Stekelenburg to the Serie A side, added on told pagineromaniste.com: 'I can say that Roma is part of the list of clubs that Kuyt would take seriously into account.'

Dutch of class: Holland team-mate Maarten Stekelenburg is already at Roma

Kuyt will have 12 months remaining on the contract extension he signed last April at the end of the season but he will not be short of options this summer if, as is likely, he ends a six-year stay on Merseyside that has been littered with important goals.

Fiorentina have retained a long-standing interest, while Turkish side Galatasaray are also among his admirers, as are, intriguingly, his old club Feyenoord.

Kuyt will be joined in moving on by the experienced South America pair of Maxi Rodriguez and Fabio Aurelio.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1rBf4AoG3