David DeGea ..... big up yout!!!

• David DeGea ..... big up yout!!!

You made some good saves yesterday. Now you're playing with more confidence.

Yup, he's starting to look like Empire material. He's obviously very talented and will grow in confidence and stature. And to think that he's only 22 (this year).
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you mean distant 2nd best material ?

not bad..

2nd best to who?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

use your imagination..

yuh lucky yuh get dat rating based on recent failures on the largest stages..

yuh haffi see with me, me not so brite so yuh haffi spell it out for me.

Watch di CL games tidday.. it might spark sumting in that dimness..

You need a nuclear bomb fi spark anyting inna dat deh darkness! Him dim me seh...dim!!!! Brite like night.

nite lite

bwoy wi squeeze through... mi ah fret now ah wondah who wi haffi face innah di Semis !!