Tappa/Captain Burrell - no excuses please

• Tappa/Captain Burrell - no excuses please

When you take a look at the players who are potentially available to us there can be no excuses

British based players:-

Defenders
    Nyron Nosworthy(Watford)
    Leon Barnett(Norwich City)
    Claude Davis(Crawley Town)
    Damion Stewart(Notts County)
    Danny Simpson(Newcastle United)

Midfielders
    Marvin Elliott(Bristol City)
    Marcus Bean(Brentford)
    Jermaine Johnson(Sheffield Wednesday)
    Lee Williamson(Sheffield United)
    Junior Hoilett(Blackburn Rovers)
    Keammar Daley(Preston NE)
    Omar Daley(Motherwell FC)
    Chris Humphrey(Motherwell FC)
    Jamal Campbell-Ryce(Leyton Orient)
    Raheem Stirling(Liverpool)
    Daniel Johnson(Aston Villa)
    Lloyd Dyer(Leicester City)
    Jobi Mcanuff(Reading FC)

Forwards
    Ricardo Fuller(Stoke City)
    Marlon King(Birmingham City)
    Zavon Hines(Bournemouth)
    Jermaine Beckford(Leicester City)
    Aaron Mclean(Hull City)
    Nigel Neita(Arsenal)

Other Oversees based players:-

Donovan Ricketts
    Dwayne Miller
    Shavar Thomas
    Jermaine Taylor
    Demar Phillips
    Omar Cummings
    Luton Shelton
    Ryan Johnson
    Dane Richards
    Jason Morisson
    Je-Vaughn Watson
    Rudolph Austin
    Last edited by Dunny; April 3, 2012, 05:38 AM. Reason: The contents are Jumbled

How yuh leave off di NPL bright lights ???

Ah wheh di ?!

How yuh leave off di NPL bright lights ???

Ah wheh di ?!

How me a go include NPL players when me no watch NPL boss? Tappa done know all the home based players that are good enough.

From what I have seen, the defense needs shoring up. Jamaica will be very lucky to get through the first round with the current crop of defenders.

ni@@ah please.. have you seen the group we are in ?

lol !

There are certainly enough players on that list for Tappa to go to England and conduct a tryout camp there, and perhaps book a friendly match or two in Europe.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
              There are certainly enough players on that list for Tappa to go to England and conduct a tryout camp there, and perhaps book a friendly match or two in Europe.
              You see this rasta c/l/a/a/t, 3 months from quals and we still a talk bout tryouts. Can you say incompetent JFF!

heh heh!

From what I have seen, the defense needs shoring up. Jamaica will be very lucky to get through the first round with the current crop of defenders.
                  How many years me see Nosworthy a beg JFF fi call him up and all now him no have a cap. I am talking about a quality centre half here who was playing in the prem for Sunderland and even now with Watford in the Championship but what does the JFF do, they would rather go get a player from League 2!!

yuh nuh si wi play Costa Rica to a draw wid 10 Man...

Wi pretty ahready...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      When you take a look at the players who are potentially available to us there can be no excuses

British based players:-

Defenders
                      Nyron Nosworthy(Watford)
                      Leon Barnett(Norwich City)
                      Claude Davis(Crawley Town)
                      Damion Stewart(Notts County)
                      Danny Simpson(Newcastle United)
                      You forgot Zat Knight.

Und.....

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                        You forgot Zat Knight.
                        .....und Daniel Gordon.

Das ist richtig!

Und...

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                            Das ist richtig!
                            ...UND DAS IST ALL DER PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW !

...Baron Von Raschke, legendary pro wrestler.
                            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azVGCAJtmTo

LOL!!!