• Another young Reggae Boy with massive potential

http://www.avfc.co.uk/page/AcademyPr...091111,00.html

Sounds nice. Is he a product of the agreement that was done some years aback between the JFF and AVFC? I guess if there was a "written" agreement, it's not worth the paper it was written on today.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sounds nice. Is he a product of the agreement that was done some years aback between the JFF and AVFC? I guess if there was a "written" agreement, it's not worth the paper it was written on today.
      I am not sure, i was reasoning with one of my brethren who coaches the under 12's at the Villa academy and he told me about this youth, he says he is highly rated and will play for the first team soon.

Reggaeboyz Midfield rounding out nicely.. supposed to can mek some noise innah di final round of 6 teams..

what deal was done with Villa and JFF?

I bet you he is just a Birmingham youth.

Good to see. I heard about him a little while ago.

Jamaica haven't got no excuse for the upcoming qualifying campaign,nuff talent available!!

I don't hear nor see any active recruitment going on. Maybe the goodly Captain and the JFF management holding their cards close to their chests. We certainly have a surplus of overseas players to field two solid teams. Qualifying is not going to be easy. I think Panama has overtaken us.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't hear nor see any active recruitment going on. Maybe the goodly Captain and the JFF management holding their cards close to their chests. We certainly have a surplus of overseas players to field two solid teams. Qualifying is not going to be easy. I think Panama has overtaken us.
                With the pool of players available to us,we should be running Mexico and the USA close, but will we shoot ourselves in the foot again?

No Rhaeem but it's up to Tappa; maybe Tappa sees something that he wants.
                  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o3SEWdc3J0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkwbznv0tWM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj9p7lJtxdc

These vids not showing much of his skills....if any.

Jawge.. what yuh smoking..

Purpose of those links ?

Showing off Penalty taking prowess ?

The penalties were nothing special either.

I am only the messenger

Boss mi look him on youtube and ah dat mi get. I 'm only the messenger.

maybe we need to see him in a full game. There you will really see his talent. Nah too chubble Dunny balla still

ok sah