others who are quick to point out bad calls that goes MU's way. Why the silence on the Dzeko dive that led to a penalty? Where is the outcry about the dive that led to Bolton's penalty?
Where is the outrage from Paul, HL and the
Where is the outrage against TIEFING Andy Carroll??????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWhere is the outrage against TIEFING Andy Carroll??????"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
hehehe........Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostLook lazie...please leave me alone...
I guess you did not see the Balotelli foul a few minutes earlier?
What? ...misery loves company?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
HL....??? Naw man. Pressure is Nasri trying to hold it in.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey, I'm just saying................. Me 'fraid a unuh City dwellers causen seh unuh money looooonnngggg!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View Postothers who are quick to point out bad calls that goes MU's way. Why the silence on the Dzeko dive that led to a penalty? Where is the outcry about the dive that led to Bolton's penalty?
The outrage I can give you now was the foul that my 12 y.o. daughter picked up while barreling in on goal just inside the box and NO CALL!!! What the...??? Her team came second in the tournament. After beating the "second sede" in the semis they lost to the "first sede" in the finals 2-0. A good fight seeing they lost to the "first sede" 4-0 in the group stages and conceded the second goal in the finals late in the game due to the pressure they were putting out in trying to get the equalizer. It was the best I have seen my little one play. Liverpool could use this batch of 12 year old girls...actually, they could probably beat Liverpool."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Unfortunately, the child must pay for her father's sins. Did the ref resemble Howard Webb? My reach as an Empire agent goes farrrr. Hurry up and watch the game and come give your opinion...........which will be immediately rendered irrelevant.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostUnfortunately, the child must pay for her father's sins. Did the ref resemble Howard Webb? My reach as an Empire agent goes farrrr. Hurry up and watch the game and come give your opinion...........which will be immediately rendered irrelevant.
Paul: "REF!!! THAT WAS A FOUL!!!"
Ref: "Sir - I don't care what you think!!!"
Fi unu reach far fi true... :something_stinks_around_here:"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365