Where is the outrage from Paul, HL and the

• Where is the outrage from Paul, HL and the

others who are quick to point out bad calls that goes MU's way. Why the silence on the Dzeko dive that led to a penalty? Where is the outcry about the dive that led to Bolton's penalty?

Where is the outrage against TIEFING Andy Carroll??????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Where is the outrage against TIEFING Andy Carroll??????
      ... thats a different issue .. he was trying out for the Olympic diving team.

Look lazie...please leave me alone...

I guess you did not see the Balotelli foul a few minutes earlier?

What? ...misery loves company?

hehehe........
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Look lazie...please leave me alone...

I guess you did not see the Balotelli foul a few minutes earlier?

What? ...misery loves company?
            Yuh sound like yuh under pressure bredren!

...what's so darn funny jangle?

mine you owna bizniz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HL....??? Naw man. Pressure is Nasri trying to hold it in.

Hey, I'm just saying................. Me 'fraid a unuh City dwellers causen seh unuh money looooonnngggg!!!!

others who are quick to point out bad calls that goes MU's way. Why the silence on the Dzeko dive that led to a penalty? Where is the outcry about the dive that led to Bolton's penalty?
                    I was at a soccer tournament all weekend with my daughter and only saw highlights of the Spurs game and the City game. That was not a dive by Dzeko, but I didn't analyse it too tough tbh. I have taped the Arsenal, Liverpool and City games and will give you my outrage on the prem later...

The outrage I can give you now was the foul that my 12 y.o. daughter picked up while barreling in on goal just inside the box and NO CALL!!! What the...??? Her team came second in the tournament. After beating the "second sede" in the semis they lost to the "first sede" in the finals 2-0. A good fight seeing they lost to the "first sede" 4-0 in the group stages and conceded the second goal in the finals late in the game due to the pressure they were putting out in trying to get the equalizer. It was the best I have seen my little one play. Liverpool could use this batch of 12 year old girls...actually, they could probably beat Liverpool.

Unfortunately, the child must pay for her father's sins. Did the ref resemble Howard Webb? My reach as an Empire agent goes farrrr. Hurry up and watch the game and come give your opinion...........which will be immediately rendered irrelevant.

What the...!? this is the same sh*t the ref tell mi yestiday!!!

Paul: "REF!!! THAT WAS A FOUL!!!"
                        Ref: "Sir - I don't care what you think!!!"

Fi unu reach far fi true... :something_stinks_around_here: