Bricktop, HL feel free to add your caption
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Mine:
#1: Mi ah line up dis free kick to perfection ! Right up innah di Pidgeon di ah guh ! (Maudib)
#2: Damn.....that was a wet one. I can't wait for halftime
#3: Damn....that boy Nasri just cut a wet oneHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Picture 1. ..."ail mary, mother of football gods...pray for us Citizens now and in the hour of our EPL championship-- amen....."
Picture 2. I should have included the red and black strip in my recent order...looks darn good!!!
Picture 3. (Mancini thinking to himself) "cant wait to head to warm and sunny Jamaica for a vacation. It's march and i am tired of this bloody english weather".The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough