Barbados Cup

• Barbados Cup

my son's school team is in this competition and I am the manager... we leave today and return next Saturday... I hear the tournament isn't that great for a variety of reasons including biased refereeing (which doesn't make sense if you want to keep attracting teams from overseas) but I hope the boys do well.

Might be awol as the hotel doesn't have wi fi in the rooms so I'm told but they do have desktops available for guests in a computer room of sorts.

Later

Good luck to you and the team.

Good luck PeterR. Don't worry all the major news you know already _ CBar win QUAMPS, Mansh!ttty draw, Loserfool will lose today and the Empire will dust out a side tomorrow.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

just watching the liverpool game and mi presshah gawn up areddi! thank God the taxi coming soon!... ahhh bwoyyy

my son's school team is in this competition and I am the manager... we leave today and return next Saturday... I hear the tournament isn't that great for a variety of reasons including biased refereeing (which doesn't make sense if you want to keep attracting teams from overseas) but I hope the boys do well.

Might be awol as the hotel doesn't have wi fi in the rooms so I'm told but they do have desktops available for guests in a computer room of sorts.

Later
          Good luck Pedro. I am expecting BIG TINGS from both of you...let us know how it turned out.

So far we won first match 7-2 and the second one a much harder match as we had to come from behind , down 2-1 to win 3-2. So we're into the quarters (U15 division) on Thursday but still have a 1st round to play tomorrow. we want to win the group so we can get the easier team.. not always the case but it will builds confidence.

The boys are having a good time, we're in an all-inclusive, very decadent but we don't have to worry about meals and that kind of thing...

Later.

So far we won first match 7-2 and the second one a much harder match as we had to come from behind , down 2-1 to win 3-2. So we're into the quarters (U15 division) on Thursday but still have a 1st round to play tomorrow. we want to win the group so we can get the easier team.. not always the case but it will builds confidence.

The boys are having a good time, we're in an all-inclusive, very decadent but we don't have to worry about meals and that kind of thing...

Later.
              Fantastic! You are probably not using Kenny D's tactics!! Did our boy play well? Tell him I'm expecting BIG TINGS!!! Good luck.

Going b'dos next week .... what hotel is that?

Hope yuh fulljoy di cavity exam...

btw.. is nat performed by dentists

Almond Casaurina Dover beach