'Bush tea' danger

It definitely causes side effects...the biggest side effect is its ability to allow diabetics to stay ALIVE you moron...

How to NOT answer a direct question; See bush tea thread on RBSC.
    Once again, I asking about any HARMFUL affects not the biggest.
    Come on man. A person of such intelligence as yours must can tell the difference between harmful and biggest.

Q......Is there no situations where synthetic insuline injections can do harm or cause, or harmful side effects to individuals, Yes or No?

Answer...............

Originally posted by GazX View Post
      How to NOT answer a direct question; See bush tea thread on RBSC.
      Once again, I asking about any HARMFUL affects not the biggest.
      Come on man. A person of such intelligence as yours must can tell the difference between harmful and biggest.

Q......Is there no situations where synthetic insuline injections can do harm or cause, or harmful side effects to individuals, Yes or No?

Answer...............
      No harmful side effects are CAUSED by injecting insulin...this is probably a little toO complicated an issue for you to understand...if you inject insulin and do not eat the proper portions or right foods, your blood sugar will fluctuate wildly...that is not the fault of the insulin...it is the fault of the user...there are now insulin pumps that you wear on your person and shoot insulin as needed...you want to blame the insulin when someone decides they want to go and eat 5 double bacon cheesburgers...that's not how it works...insulin dependent diabetics HAVE TO BE on a strict portion controlled diet...if they are disciplined then they can live a normal life like the rest of us...capiche genius?
      Last edited by Bricktop; March 30, 2012, 06:40 PM.

No harmful side effects are CAUSED by injecting insulin...this is probably a little toO complicated an issue for you to understand...if you inject insulin and do not eat the proper portions or right foods, your blood sugar will fluctuate wildly...that is not the fault of the insulin...it is the fault of the user...there are now insulin pumps that you wear on your person and shoot insulin as needed...you want to blame the insulin when someone decides they want to go and eat 5 double bacon cheesburgers...that's not how it works...insulin dependent diabetics HAVE TO BE on a strict portion controlled diet...if they are disciplined then they can live a normal life like the rest of us...capiche genius?

Well Dr BT, you sure know more than these guys. http://www.drugs.com/sfx/insulin-side-effects.html Is weh yuh get di Degree in medicine agen?

yuh read di ting or yuh just a run off yuh mouth?

Where in that piece is it advocating the use of natural remedies to treat type 1 diabetes in lieu of insulin? You lick yuh head too?

Three Insulin Side Effects
              insulin effects in Diabetes Mellitus

1.Degradation of blood sugar rate till resulting in hypoglycemia. Is caused by late meal, abundant activity, or insulin use exceeds the suggested dose. If the hypoglycemia happened, you better consume the fruit or candy.

2. Redness and itchiness at the injection place.

3. Allergic reaction. It can be moderate or even severe. Moderate symptoms include swelling, itchy or squeezing at injection place. Severe symptoms among other are: pulse become quickly, blood pressure descends, squeezing all over the body, breath become difficult. If a patient experiences the severe symptoms, he/she should immediately contact his/her doctor. ..
              You cannot be this ignorant..it's impossible...
              Last edited by Bricktop; March 30, 2012, 09:20 PM.

http://www.medicalobserver.com.au/ne...enous-medicine

According to Michelle Dowden, the clinic’s manager of primary health care, some community workers collect bush medicine for the community.

“The bush tea they make is good for diabetes and liver complaints. [The workers] show people how to make it themselves or make up big packs. People trust it, they’re happy to use it, and it makes them feel better,” she says.

http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com.../aids_cure.htm

AIDS TREATMENT
                  FOR THE WORLD HAS BEEN
                  SUPPRESSED FOR OVER TWO YEARS
                  by
                  THE UNITED STATES FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
                  THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH
                  THE FEDERAL DRUG ADMINISTRATION
                  AND THE WHITE HOUSE!

Your link makes interesting reading B.T, but what exactly were your thoughts on this.... http://www.medicalobserver.com.au/ne...enous-medicine ?

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                      Your link makes interesting reading B.T.
                      No it doesn't...it is quackery...once again symptoms of diabetes aka pre-diabetes and diabetes are two different things...i have already said that natural herbs can reduce blood sugar in pre-diabetics...natural herbs do absolutely nothing for a diabetic as diabetics cannot produce insulin...no natural herb can produce insulin in the human body...

Potentially harmful???
                        ...so how and under what conditions would each be harmful?

...know a cancer survivor who swears foregoing chemo, etc. and sticking to aloe vera is the reason she has survived after losing uterus then a breast after being diagnosed with the BIG C in her 40s. She is still going strong with her aloe vera regimen at 95 not out!!!

QUACKERY; Such terms or terminology is an example of how empirical knowledge of native people around the world, passed down through the generations are and have been historically devalued, and rubbished by the west, and western medicine which - im sure your not naive enough to realise - today has it own powerful and total control agenda, aided by profit driven big business.
                          Yes; medical research has great value, but it seems as if from reading the Lazie's opening link that whilst such researchers seem quick to run down natural medicine healing treatments, practised over generations by local/native people and possible toxins, they fail to report either the benefits of such treatments/practices, or mention their own failings/shortcoming. In other words, criticise di likkle bump on yuh face, but ignor the massive bwyoil pon dem own neck.
                          See Thalidomide as one example. Now you tell me how that drug was given the seal of approval by both the developers and the Drug administration at the time.
                          In my opinion, i wouldnt totally rule out the possibility of such reports/research in the opening of this thread being used to scare away local/ native people from the gold mine that already in their possession. And guess what happens when the people/natives run weh frighten cause a di wicked duppie rumours?
                          The agenda driven rumour makers move in, claim all the spoils , and you end-up purchasing at considerable cost the same remedy you were in the beginning able to get for virtually nothing . Read your history re: Conquerers and the people conquered.
                          As for yr link re: Aids. Yes it maybe rubbish with bending of the truth etc etc, but have your actually researched it yrself to call it Quackery? And even if it does turn out to a load of crap, that article certainly gives you some insight as to the various regulatory bodies, laws, regulation in place etc that CAN work against traditional medicines/ treatments developed outside of the medical research/professions, but works in favour of the big business drug companies.
                          As said, medicine/health research has great value and shouldnt be ignored, but its when it
                          seems to take on the (we know it all) air of complete arrogance that i have a problem, as it
                          can be a disrepectful insult the wisdoms, teaching, passed down by your, mine, our forefathers and foremothers through the generations.

http://www.gttp.org/docs/casestudies...amaicaPres.pdf

Collectively, the Jamaican Maroons had the most frequent and highest total number of revolts compared with other Caribbean Maroons. Nature played an important role in the
                          Maroons day-to-day life and survival. Their dependence on nature was not
                          limited to living off the land but also included fending off invaders. The maroons
                          utilized their environment far more effectively than their opponents did in
                          achieving their dual goals of sustenance and battle. The knowledge brought by
                          their African ancestors in the areas of biology, geology, herbal medicine and
                          farming was used to alleviate the stressful conditions of their lives.
                          Last edited by GazX; April 12, 2012, 02:33 AM.

Goat blood to the world...send on two virgin too...