The article specifically refers to diabetics use of bush tea...not a healthy human being...
'Bush tea' danger
then could it be the sugar a di problem with diabietes.
The fact is bush tea shouldn't stop you from getting care from doctor but. My point is that is more harful not to have a little bit a tea.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
then could it be the sugar them put inna the tea a di problem with diabietes?
The fact is bush tea shouldn't stop you from getting care from doctor but. My point is that is more harful not to have a little bit a tea.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by GazX View PostSo isnt there any situations where insuline also does harm or have side effects?
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postif a type 1 diabetic does not take insulin they enter a state called Diabetic Ketoacidosis...multiple organ failure and death...but hey...as long as mi can drink mi cerasee tea inna zion everyting cris...aye aye aye...woieeeeee...
Is there no situations where insuline can do harm or cause side effects to individuals?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhen your pancreas produces insulin do you have side effects? Is it harming you? You people cannot be serious (John McEnroe voice)...
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSynthetic insulin does not harm the individual...this is not 1980 when pig insulin was used...of course if you are worried about side-effects you could always go the alternate route...DEATH...this guy cannot be this stupid...can he?
Ah bwoy!! But as G. Bush junior seh; trick me once shame pon yuh. Trick me twice.......
Okay I tell you what...if you ever have a diabetic family member...doh give dem insulin....please come and share pictures of the funeral with the forum at that time...this is pointless...in the 1980's they had not yet developed synthetic insulin...that is why pig insulin was used...it wasn't perfect but it was better than the alternative...kidney failure and death...today with advancement of technology they are now able to produce synthetic insulin which is identical to that produced by the pancreas...yuh is a idiot or what?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostOkay I tell you what...if you ever have a diabetic family member...doh give dem insulin....please come and share pictures of the funeral with the forum at that time...this is pointless...in the 1980's they had not yet developed synthetic insulin...that is why pig insulin was used...it wasn't perfect but it was better than the alternative...kidney failure and death...today with advancement of technology they are now able to produce synthetic insulin which is identical to that produced by the pancreas...yuh is a idiot or what?