Interesting programme about football slave trade
Originally posted by Dunny View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
this is not new at all ahnd has been going on for at least 15 years ... about 3 or so years ago i read an article about a ghanian footballer who suffered because of this practice but at the time he was making a comeback .. i forget his name now.
this is serious and you shouldn't even joke about the possibility of MO being involved in anything like this kind of nasty business ... just saying
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthis is not new at all ahnd has been going on for at least 15 years ... about 3 or so years ago i read an article about a ghanian footballer who suffered because of this practice but at the time he was making a comeback .. i forget his name now.
this is serious and you shouldn't even joke about the possibility of MO being involved in anything like this kind of nasty business ... just saying"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wow!
Is not one or two time I come across Africans in Vietnam who have been left stranded at the airport, or in the city. Their stories are so sad, you want to help, but can't. Yes, you have to wonder if even that is a scam, but I think the people I have come across have all been genuine. Many have promised swift justice for the persons who sent them over without making sure they can return home if the trials don't work out.
The only good thing is I have never come across an under-age youth that has been stranded.
Don't worry, PM. TSA takes care of its clients. Some say too much. I have received a lot of commendations from from club managers and other players who have observed that I am always present or nearby to take care of players' concerns. For us, it can be no other way.
Indeed, just yesterday, one of my clients was saying he has become almost like a father to one of them, sending him money on at least one occasion. Ho Chi Minh City is bursting at the seams with a large African population, some of whom have been victims of this.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWow!
Is not one or two time I come across Africans in Vietnam who have been left stranded at the airport, or in the city. Their stories are so sad, you want to help, but can't. Yes, you have to wonder if even that is a scam, but I think the people I have come across have all been genuine. Many have promised swift justice for the persons who sent them over without making sure they can return home if the trials don't work out.
The only good thing is I have never come across an under-age youth that has been stranded.
Don't worry, PM. TSA takes care of its clients. Some say too much. I have received a lot of commendations from from club managers and other players who have observed that I am always present or nearby to take care of players' concerns. For us, it can be no other way.
Indeed, just yesterday, one of my clients was saying he has become almost like a father to one of them, sending him money on at least one occasion. Ho Chi Minh City is bursting at the seams with a large African population, some of whom have been victims of this."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostMe know seh you won't put the forumites in a position where we have to "scratch we head"
By di way, yuh cyaan get word to Suarez dat mi have a rahtid offer fi him in Vietnam?
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYuh can imagine if Bricky or Jangle hear say mi a traffic people?!?
By di way, yuh cyaan get word to Suarez dat mi have a rahtid offer fi him in Vietnam?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365