EPL next season

• EPL next season

I am not a big fan of Club football but for the next EPL season I'd like to become a "FAN" of an EPL team...

Which TEAM should I support? I like the concept of being an underdog but I am a winner and I'd like to support one....

Make your case for which side you'd like me to support...

mi nuh like thieves plus KD comes across as a disingenuous #explicit so no liverpool for me....

Originally posted by Lee View Post
    I am not a big fan of Club football but for the next EPL season I'd like to become a "FAN" of an EPL team...

Which TEAM should I support? I like the concept of being an underdog but I am a winner and I'd like to support one....

Make your case for which side you'd like me to support...

mi nuh like thieves plus KD comes across as a disingenuous #explicit so no liverpool for me....
    There is no popularity contest, no second opinion, no waggonism in supporting a team...you either feel it or you don't. This of course rules out Jangle and half of the Manu** waggonis' supporters, so feel no way, you'd be in good company if you use this "put it to the crowd" method. Note that once you pick a team - you live and die by it...whether they are up, down or upside down. You are stuck with them...at least if you are a real fan.

By the way, HL and Bricktop, did you know that Peter and my little brother has been a City fan since 1971. Him don't post on here, but when we were little boys, he had a poster of Francis Lee on his bedroom wall. Patience is a hell of a ting!!! But it look like unu ago try it even more fi him. Poor ting. LOL!!!

I have 4 teams in the EPL that I enjoy watching....I am leaning towards one of them but I'd like the fans to sway me in choosing one.....

1. ManU
      2. Arsenal
      3. Tottenham
      4.Swansea

Originally posted by Lee View Post
        I have 4 teams in the EPL that I enjoy watching....I am leaning towards one of them but I'd like the fans to sway me in choosing one.....

1. ManU
        2. Arsenal
        3. Tottenham
        4.Swansea
        That's like saying you have 4 girls you like off and you want yu bredrin dem to tell you which one to marry. Good luck with that one. Mi know a good lawya (not Gamma - him head too tough) who will help you wid di divorce. LOL!!!

Okay! No need to respond to this post!!

HAHAA!

You are stuck with them...at least if you are a real fan.
            Normally. But when they start dissing my people...

West Ham

Good one!

...and I agree FULL 100!

DWL....good one PM. Lee, as a bredrin, I'll test out yuh 4 girls dem and mek yuh know which one fi marry.....but yuh haffi pay me first....
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Normally. But when they start dissing my people...
                    LAWD JESUS MO!!!

By the way, HL and Bricktop, did you know that Peter and my little brother has been a City fan since 1971. Him don't post on here, but when we were little boys, he had a poster of Francis Lee on his bedroom wall. Patience is a hell of a ting!!! But it look like unu ago try it even more fi him. Poor ting. LOL!!!
                      At least somebody in the fambily have likkle sense

Nah...him jus' likkle