• As Capleton said, "Man a stay

pon toppa tings!!!"

Which man dat deh pon top a tings? Di one who pay off di ref dem? Dat yute need a BIG RAISE!!! Don't tell me that wasn't a penalty.

Yes it was a penalty the same way it was a penalty when the rightback handled Evra's cross. If yuh ago mek up noise bout penalty be consistent nuh?

By the way, when Newcastle was given a phantom penalty ... I didn't hear you complaining? When Young was fouled early in the game against Chelsea and no penalty was given ... you were quiet.

As mi say .... be consistent.

3 points clear. Who next ... rahtid ... Blackburn ... and it look like Rio injuried? Curses.

... yeah but when the ratio is like 10:1 in favour of your team man muss say hmmmmm....

10:1 ... whey yuh get that from? MU didn't get a penalty ... Fulham didn't get a penalty ... gwaan mek up noise!

Yes it was a penalty the same way it was a penalty when the rightback handled Evra's cross. If yuh ago mek up noise bout penalty be consistent nuh?

By the way, when Newcastle was given a phantom penalty ... I didn't hear you complaining? When Young was fouled early in the game against Chelsea and no penalty was given ... you were quiet.

As mi say .... be consistent.

3 points clear. Who next ... rahtid ... Blackburn ... and it look like Rio injuried? Curses.
            First of all - I did not see the Newcastle game but I know it is widely reported that it was not a penalty so that one mi wi gi u. Second, who said Young was fouled? Thirds, I didn't see the whole game, so if the right back handled the ball, then that should have been a penalty too, no issue there. But, no matta how unu slice it, unu get weh wid NUFF!!! And by the way, to single out the Newcastle came is like saying after you tief $1,000,000 and somebody else tief $20 (and both a yu get weh wid it), you point yu finga at di likkle man wid him $20 as tief to' like him tief same like yu.

There is a big difference between tief and TIEF!!!

I am not speaking of just the Fulham match... I am talking in general over time... anyway the 10:1 is just my hyperbole to make the point that when it really counts unuh get whe wid murdah! It has been posted here already with reference to the numbers of penalties against that statistiically are skewed in your teams favour... I'll have to google... LOL

First of all - I did not see the Newcastle game but I know it is widely reported that it was not a penalty so that one mi wi gi u. Second, who said Young was fouled? Thirds, I didn't see the whole game, so if the right back handled the ball, then that should have been a penalty too, no issue there. But, no matta how unu slice it, unu get weh wid NUFF!!! And by the way, to single out the Newcastle came is like saying after you tief $1,000,000 and somebody else tief $20 (and both a yu get weh wid it), you point yu finga at di likkle man wid him $20 as tief to' like him tief same like yu.

There is a big difference between tief and TIEF!!!
                2 looserpool fans? Why am I doing this? If unuh not in the top 4 apply fi a waiver fi talk tuh the league leaders.

LOL!! Typical. Send the application form, we wan' see what question it have true me know seh is a "tiefin' business" no matter which way unu wan' write it.

OK, after seeing the highlights last night, I can categorically proclaim, as an Empire official, that it was a clear penalty. Referee Stevie Wonder will be duly comp....erm.... remembered when we hoist the EPL trophy at the end of May. Now that he has declared his intentions, we welcome him into the Circle of Trust and he WILL have a happy christmas with THE family. In addition, we would like to express our thanks to Martin Jol for his sedate and "much-ado-about-nothing" stance during his post match interview. We the Empire family, acknowledge and recognise our "friends". End of Discussion.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OK, after seeing the highlights last night, I can categorically proclaim, as an Empire official, that it was a clear penalty. Referee Stevie Wonder will be duly comp....erm.... remembered when we hoist the EPL trophy at the end of May. Now that he has declared his intentions, we welcome him into the Circle of Trust and he WILL have a happy christmas with THE family. In addition, we would like to express our thanks to Martin Jol for his sedate and "much-ado-about-nothing" stance during his post match interview. We the Empire family, acknowledge and recognise our "friends". End of Discussion.
                      Finally, an honest bloke amongst you! Well done Jangle. It must have been your Liverpool upbringing.

Big deal..... we win some calls and many calls go against us, but we keep on trucking along.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big deal..... we win some calls and many calls go against us, but we keep on trucking along.
                          Thats it ... when calls guh gainst MU ... everybody silent.

No...remember...you PAY to win some calls...the ones that go against you are usually by newbie refs that Sir Exlax hasn't had the chance to "welcome to the Circle of Trust"...